Ready, Set, Find Easter

Ready, Set, Find Easter

Regular price $8.99
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A faithful retelling of the Easter story for young children, Ready, Set, Find Easter follows Jesus from Jerusalem to Gethsemane. The popular seek and find format will ensure this board book becomes a family favorite each Easter season.

In Ready, Set, Find Easter, get ready to follow Jesus as he enters Jerusalem, shares the Last Supper with his friends, and walks in the garden of Gethsemane. This tabbed board book is perfect for young children, who will love finding the 48 hidden objects throughout the pages while reading the classic story of Easter.

Ready, Set, Find Easter is:

  • A fun and interactive seek-and-find book for ages 0-4
  • Ideal for Easter baskets, Easter giving, and small group children’s ministry
  • A tabbed board book specially designed for little hands
  • Perfect for fans of I Spy and Where’s Waldo?
  • A great retelling of the Easter story, with Scripture references for further reading